Festival of Leaves 2016: Week 7

Festival of Leaves

Hello and welcome to week 7!

Your photos are always stunning but this week I found it particularly difficult to decide for a winner… They are just so amazing! I love your entries so much!

I loved the collection Jude made this week and it should be appreciated in whole. However, I adored Dawn’s eye for detail in her road scene with the sun glimpsing through the leaves. She’s our winner for the week!

I always have a great time going through the pictures and it gives me that special autumn feeling. Moreover, I’m constantly on the watch for colourful leaves now 😉

Thank you so much for taking part and have a lovely week!

xx verena

View original post

2 thoughts on “Festival of Leaves 2016: Week 7

Leave a Reply

