Painting Malala

I just wanted to share with you a quick glimpse at my new painting!
Uni has started again this monday and I have to use every free minute to paint. It’s a wonderful way to relax 😉 Still a lot of work to do but it’s progressing…

Malala is a huge inspiration for me, she is so brave and powerful, speaks with such wisdom and shows us to never give up. I’m also reading her biography at the moment ‘I am Malala’ where she shares her extraordinary story. She’s the same age as me! And she fights for children’s rights, for education even if she herself is still in school.

image

2 thoughts on “Painting Malala

Leave a Reply

