Drawing Lizzie.

She reminds me of (a modern) Lizzie Bennet somehow so I called her Lizzie…

A few weeks ago I drew that one portrait I was really proud of and now I’m struggling to reach that level again. Several attempts failed horribly and my desk is full of unfinished, awful looking faces. Discouraging. The strategy for this one was to start smaller and with the thing I’m not really good in – drawing the skin. It turned out ok I guess and I’ll keep drawing until uni starts again. Hope to not lose the last bit of motivation…

lizzie

lizzie colours

Leave a Reply

