Dreamer.

Last night I met with my dear friend Hannah to finish our latest drawings. (http://hannjeschillustration.tumblr.com/) It was a really interesting process because I didn’t have a reference image for that one. Just me and my creativity… And Hannah’s suggestions. Obviously.

Tomorrow is my maths exam and I’m really frightened but I’ve worked on it for two or three straight weeks now and I think that I couldn’t have done any more. This morning I went for a run – the longest in months and I’m really relaxed now. So today will just be a lazy day with lots of reading and probably drawing… To keep calm and don’t freak out.

dreamer

2 thoughts on “Dreamer.

Leave a Reply

