Neil Gaiman

Yes, this picture is now standing in front of me on my table and every time I look at him he says: ‘Sit down and get writing!’ It helps, it definitely does. Although I try to hide from him because I feel like I would have to rewrite the whole story. They don’t tell you that writing gets so hard after only three days! I wrote every day for months but not 1600 words! At the moment my word count is 6100.

Sooo I’m off to continue my story, I just wanted to share this with you!

xx

CS6HRr5WIAIWqLm.jpg_large

Leave a Reply

