Festival of Leaves 2015 – Week 3

Festival of Leaves

Hello friends!!

I hope you had a wonderful week, watching the leaves slowly changing colour? You posted so many beautiful photos this week – it is incredibly hard to decide – but the winner this week is:

Dawn!

A big thank you to the others who participated, your photos were so beautiful!!!

Traudel, Julie, Joseph, Daily Musings, Roberta, Simone

As always please include this link in your posts: https://festivalofleaves.wordpress.com/2015/09/18/festival-of-leaves-2015-week-3/

As I’m moving to my flat this weekend to study at university I don’t really know if I have so much time to instantly reblog all of your entries but I’ll  try my best!

I hope to see some other stunning photography next week!

Lots of love

2015 week 3

View original post

Leave a Reply

