Paths. A Painting.

For a very dear friend of mine I did a birthday present like ages ago but we didn’t see each other very often. Sadly, she’s also going to move to study and even further afar from home than I’m going to be. Her subject is going to be Geophysics which is an amazing field I think (as I had Physics advanced course in high school I have to say that 😀 ) and I’m very very proud of her.

To the point. I did this painting and really loved doing that and I named it ‘Paths’. We are all going to follow different paths in our life but I do hope that someday our paths will cross again :).

I’m now waiting to get my little flat and have nothing to do so I got to sew a bit today and made this really cute pencil case with some turtles on it. How do you like it? I think it’s going to be a great companion for boring uni lectures.

paths image

Leave a Reply

