Tris Prior (Shailene Woodley)

Recently I changed my blog a bit, have you noticed? I just really love these themes with three coloumns and it’s hard to find them on wordpress. Do you like it?

Also, I’m moving house soon, into my little flat in hall of residence. (THIS IS SOOOO EXCITING, MY FIRST PLACE OF MY OWN!!!) So my conversations at home with my dad right now contain:

Me: Do you need that?
You don’t need that, right?
Do I need that?
Do you think there is enough space in my room that I can take it?
Can I take it?
Him: Well, actually…

Anyway, I started this drawing last night and because I couldn’t sleep I had another drawing session from 1.30 to 2.30 a.m. Yes, I’m weird. I know that, no need to tell me. But instead of just thinking about that I can’t sleep, I do something creative.

tris prior

Leave a Reply

