Carrie Hope Fletcher

image

Look at this cutiepie!!! I just love her so much. She’s so honest and unaffected, so talented and beautiful. I don’t think she has a Stitch onesie so I had to draw one. And a cup of tea of course.
I’m off for holidays with one of my best friends now, so you’re not going to hear anything from me for the next two weeks. Going camping. It’s going to be awesome.
Lots of love
XXX
verena

She obviously did enjoy it! I’m a happy happy girl.

Screen Shot 2015-08-11 at 17.34.28

4 thoughts on “Carrie Hope Fletcher

    1. It’s not that difficult actually. You have to use a lot of colours in different layers, start with very bright colours and do the shades at the edges with darker tones. (When drawing the skin I use a huge range of colours from yellow, to brown, red, even purple sometimes…) And then again, I’m very sorry but you have to practise haha
      🙂 I’m sure you can do it!

Leave a Reply

