Splintered Anger

Here it is, my new painting and the first ever abstract painting I did on a canvas. We always used to paint on paper in school and I never thought I could do this abstract thing, it was so strange… However, I produced this out of a feeling without even knowing where it would take me.

Please tell me what you think, because abstract art is so controversial, I would love to know what your feelings about it are.

Oh and also if you have questions about the material or technique, feel free to ask! 🙂

splintered anger

5 thoughts on “Splintered Anger

Leave a Reply

