Oh Little Flower…

image

I am sure I haven’t shown you this painting even though I did this ages ago for my father’s birthday. We still haven’t put it on the wall so I thought I would present it to you.
Painting takes so much longer but I love it and my art teacher always said to me that I’m more a painting person. One thing that really annoys me is that you need so much material for creating such a big picture. Colours, brushes, water, canvas,  something to wipe your brushes on, easel although I often paint on the floor (and in the middle of the night when I can’t sleep xD )
However I finished this one and I really wanted to show it to you because I like it, especially the colours.
Please also tell me what you think!
Hugs

One thought on “Oh Little Flower…

Leave a Reply

