This Is the Day for Trying New Things

I went kick boxing with my friends and it was sooo hard but I’m sure I’ll continue. You have to fight and I will fight. (ahhh my arms are hurting, I never new I had these muscles!!! ) And then I fought with this lady here. Cara Delevigne drawn with Gimp. I can’t believe how difficult this is!!!! Here’s my very first try on a digital portrait, I’m sure I will do better next time, my drawing style is so rough… Maybe I’ll try some other tools and Gimp is also not the best program for digital art. Anyway, I hope you like my first try. 😉 cara

One thought on “This Is the Day for Trying New Things

Leave a Reply

