Tom Hiddleston

The story continues. My drawing project basically. See all of them here.

I’m writing a pretty important physics exam tomorrow and as it’s my advanced course there is a lot of stuff to study for. Flying electrons, strange eletrical fields, double slit, something like that. After a lot of desperate tries of doing some tasks on that topic I finally decided like I always do, to draw instead. Much better idea. And to go to sleep early, good idea but, well … Drawing.

I hope to do good in this exam tomorrow and not fail in favour of this drawing of handsome Tom Hiddleston. 😀

Good night xx

tom hiddleston 1

Leave a Reply

