2nd WP Anniversary and Meryl+Amanda aka Queen and Princess

(Wow that’s a long title :D)

So today is my 2nd WordPress Anniversary and this is just soo cool – I never even imagined that blogging would be so wonderful and so many of you would comment and like my little sketches… I really appreciate all of them and if you could see me sometimes when I read something you wrote, well let’s say I’m freaking out a bit.. (Running through the house, laughing, singing, something like that..)

I really want to thank you for all the support you give me, it means so so much to me and now there’s a gift I have for you 🙂

It’s Meryl Streep the Queen of the Queens and Amanda Seyfried – the princess 😉 In my all time favourite ‘happiness’ film I watch when I’m sad – Mamma Mia. I really love that scene when she’s getting ready for her wedding and her mother paints her toenails.. They sing ‘Slipping through my fingers’ look at old photographs and that’s just so beautiful..

That’s all I have to say for today, I hope you enjoy my blog and if you like, give me some feedback from time to time.

Love you all xx

verena

 

Screen Shot 2015-02-04 at 09.59.45

meryl amanda

 

Leave a Reply

