Lilly Singh – Superwoman!!!

A freaky portrait today of the youtuber Lilly Singh.. Her videos are just crazy and funny and that’s pretty much the sort of videos I like most 😀

So today my winter vacation starts and it’s one week of learning and preparing for exams and stuff. I’m sure I will draw something this week because I will not study every hour of the day – perhaps I should… I’ll end up laying on the sofa listening to music, reading or something like that 😀

Have a wonderful weekend!!! ❤

superwoman

Leave a Reply

