Festival of Leaves: Week 5

Festival of Leaves

Hello everyone and welcome to the next week of our festival. I’ve received so many beautiful entries and it was as always a really hard decision choosing the winner…

It is… That Montral Girl!!! http://thatmontrealgirl.wordpress.com/

I also want to thank Chris, Angela, That Montral Girl, Amanda, Jutta, Simone, A day in the life , Jude and Janice for taking part this week. You guys are fab!

So let’s get inspired by autumn’s beauty…

P1030968

Because I’m on vacation with some friends I’m not sure if I’m able to reblog your pictures but I’ll try my best. Otherwise I’m going to answer to your entries next friday, when I’m back.

View original post

Leave a Reply

