Emma Watson

It’s Friday, ‘weekend’ is my new mantra, I’m repeating again and again. My exams of this month are nearly over and I finally had some time to draw – (Yeah, Lukas, here’s a new artwork 😀 – he’s always happy when he see’s that I’ve done some art)

And then I told myself to be creative, to do something different…

I had the idea to try something with charcoal, which isn’t easy at all. After that I thought, that it’s too normal and I started ripping off little pieces paper of the edges, also adding some colour. Now, here’s the finished work, in another way than usual, however I hope you like it 😀

emma watson

 

Leave a Reply

