Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

Now I finally found a picture representing me… It’s very difficult to choose one that fits perfectly but I thought of my greatest trips to other countries…

I like the view from the top, not seeing all these little things but the big picture… I think of me as a very multi-talented person – Well, I can’t do anything perfectly but many different things…

Sometimes I can be a funny little freak (the red in the picture) but most time I’m just a ‘normal’ person living my life and beeing a bit blue (well sometimes…)

Oh and I’m a nature lover! 😀

hue of me

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/18/hue-photo-challenge/

12 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: The Hue of You

Leave a Reply

